Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Assume the position! || November 06, 2002
In the past few days I've gotten some pretty interesting hits on Google and one on Yahoo Search. I'm guessing that long term dlanders are used to this, but it's all new to me and funny as hell. It took me a few minutes to realize that the words in the search string didn't have to appear in that particular order in my entries for Google or Yahoo to hit my diary if the searcher didn't use quotes around the keywords. After I realized that I relaxed a bit.

The Yahoo search had me blinking in surprise that someone would search for something like that. It landed on this entry.

The first Google search was kinda cool. It landed on several entries, because the search word is a diarylander I read religiously .. invisibledon.

The other Google search just had me laughing my ass off. It hit this entry.

Yeah yeah, i'm a simple person. It doesn't take a lot to amuse me.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet