Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
What an idiot || May 22, 2003
Second entry of the day, so if you are reading this as "the" entry of the day, you may want to go back one.


THIS is unreal. My initial response to reading it was "this has got to be the winner for Open Mouth - Insert Foot - Kill Career Award of the year".

Then I thought about it and got pissed off, very pissed off. Yes, I understand that tensions and suspicions are at all time highs, with good reason. But for a supposedly educated man whose job is to follow the law and not be bigotted to make these types of unwarranted statements ... I'm stunned. I sincerely hope this judge loses his robes.

I could say a lot more about the subject, but I tend to stay away from political statements in here the majority of the time. However I do want to leave a personal belief.

Judge a person by that specific person's actions, not by the actions of others who happen to share a commonality with them.




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet