Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Oh My Hell || April 07, 2003
First, for those of you who don't check your buddy list for updates after ohh say 9:00pm CST, you may want to go back an entry cuz I know you'll be upset if you miss one. ~grin~

I'm freaking.

I know people look up the strangest stuff on searches but this one has me squicked. I got a hit for a search of: Naughty + Kids + Who + Tie + Kids + Up.

What's scarier? That someone would look that up? That there were 11,700 finds on that search? Or that yours truly comes up number ONE on the damn search??

*groan*

Yes I know. It just goes through the entries and finds any that matches as many of the keywords as possible, disregarding the order of them, but still. *shudder*

Oh, by the way, THIS is the entry that it refers to. LOL

Huh? Yes, I know it's late, but dammit, I'm stuck on the old time still. It'll take me a couple of days to get used to the time change. I love it staying daylight longer but dammit, I hate missing that hour of sleep.

By the way - has anyone noticed that I've posted an entry every day so far this month? Hmmmmm? If I manage to post an entry every single day for this whole month, I want some special loving from ya'll! Deal? I want hugs and smooches and fondles and stuff in my guestbook. Pinkie swear?

Speaking of my guestbook .. I didn't put it there just for the hell of doing the coding for it. I know I have a lot more visitors than are leaving messages for me over there. You know who you are. At least leave me a note and say "hi" to let me know you were here. C'mon now, don't be shy. I don't bite.

Well ...

yeah I do .. but not on the first date. ~grin~

Until next time~

bisa

Spring ahead, Fall on your face .. that's what that damn saying should be.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet