Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
A glimpse into my whirlwind life || July 01, 2003

And how's YOUR week shaping up to be?

*******************************

Yeah, I know it's been awhile, but it seems like I either don't have enough time to update or I don't have anything to say.

Some semi-noteworthy items to be expounded on at some future point in time:

1. X is jerking me around again with the child support payments. This time though you'd be proud of me, I wasn't Too Damn Nice. Nope nope, gonna make that bastard pay me what he owes, even if it means he has to pay it out in installments.

2. If you can't tell from above, I'm headed out on vacation Saturday. I'll be gone two weeks, but will probably post while I'm gone.

3. My knee is giving me fits and now my ankle has decided to join the "let's make bisa's life hell" campaign. Ya'll will be happy to know that I have an appointment tomorrow to have the doc give me his input. Wha? Quit looking at me like that. Yeah, it's from when I hurt it back in April. HEY! Quit mumbling "It's about damn time." Don't ya'll know nurses are the. worst. patients.

4. I'm really unsure about this whole diary review thing. Almost to the point of a mini rant. Gotta think s'more on it tho.

Right now though, it's nap time.

Until next time~

bisa

I had a really cool quote to put here but I forgot to write it down. Damn.




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet