Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Some Poems || June 23, 2003
Had i the ability to write these words, they would have tumbled effortlessly from my fingertips because they fly around in my heart.


you keep calling me your little girl

funny

when i was little, no one ever called me that

they took me to the park

I liked the merry go round

she told me to be a big girl

when i dropped my ice cream

he told me I was his big girl

when I won a balloon

so you call me your little girl...

I never learned how to do that

--kristin foley


She dared not look at him

feeling the leather

strips caressing

the back of her

firm thighs

nipples tense,

heavy with need

made her body

yearn to be let

loose

from the ebony

lace and nylon

a long saxophone

rendered the

soundtrack

from the steaming

alley below

as clumsy arms

enfolded

hungry legs stole

the rhythm of the

dragonfly

in his eyes she

saw everything

as she flowed over

his skin

--kristin foley




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet