Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
My favorite things || February 07, 2003
Ohh look at you! All excited to peek into my stash of favorite things. I'm going to be working on this page, putting categories up as I get to them. Hey! You in the back, shush. I'll get to it, I promise. ~adjusting halo~

For right now (so the Favorites link works) I'm going to list the diaries that I read regularly. They are in alphabetical order so no one gets their feathers ruffled. ~grin~

badsnake

I found a link to this diary in Trinity63's and got absolutely hooked.

byrond

Byron is funny, smart, irreverant and thought provoking. I swear he has this innate ability to choose items for his template that make me grit my teeth. I'm convinced that is his sole purpose for using said items.

calico7

Hers was the first survey that I took and she wrote me an email to thank me. She has a wicked outlook on life, while somehow still seeming to remain grounded.

chromemm

I can't tell you how many times Chromey has bailed me out of coding jams. He's such a sweetheart and funny as hell. Overlook the typos, he's got some interesting views on this thing we all call life. Oh and be prepared for the fact that he is a guy and writes "manly man" issues ..ie - bodily functions

eroticnights

A new diary that is a combination of erotic stories. Very hot and a great read.

gawain

I'm still trying to figure Gawain out. I think he's got a wicked sense of humor, and I admire the passion he has towards his beliefs. I have to admit that his two word entries drive me nuts at times though.

invisibledon

I tripped over him one day. Whattaya expect? The man is invisible. Watching his jones counter fluctuate has been fun. He goes from lighthearted to serious in a blink of an eye.

justjill

She found me through a link Chromey put up and we've been very good diary-buddies. I adore her outlook on life and find myself nodding in agreement with a lot of the views she has.

ms-m

I discovered the irrepressible Ms M during DS4 and she is one of the very few that I still keep up with. She is soley responsible for my budding Swappingtons addiction. She's a sister princess. ~princess wave .. elbow, wrist, elbow wrist~

raw-voice

The other diarist that I discovered in DS4 and stuck with. I read her with great interest because it seems like parts of our life-paths run parallel.

trinity63

Well duh, ya shoulda known she'd be here. Trinity picked me up and dusted me off when self-doubt was really getting to me .. and she did it with a short and sweet, simple note she left for me.

weetabix

~blink blink~ Who doesn't read her?? Seriously, I aspire (in vain, I'm sure) to be as great a storyteller as Weetabix is. She can take something as mundane as bra shopping and turn it into a hilarious story.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet