Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
There are NO dollz on this site. Sorry Googlers. || February 10, 2003
I was gonna make an entry, really I was. I'd planned on talking about how just a few days ago I was such a happy camper because the weather was getting warmer .. Guess what. Yep, it snowed, more than once. ~eye roll~

So that's why I've been MIA. I've been playing with the kids in the snow and trying to get over this crud I have.

Anyway, I was going to write this big entry about umm errr oh who the hell knows where I'm going with my entries when I get here. That's why ya'll luv me, right? But first I had to catch up on my favorites and well, it's Jill's birthday. She loves dollz and while I don't have the patience, nor eyesight, to pixel by pixel build one, I have several stashed on my harddrive so I figured I'd personalize one for her with her name as a present. Whip that puppy right out, right? I mean, hell, I'm a compulsive pixel pusher, creating a range things from tags, to OE stationery, to Incredimail stationery, to websets and templates. Piece of cake, right?

Umm ... yeah.

Well see, I got Jill's done and it's waiting for her to email me so I can send it to her, but damned if I didn't decide to play with some for me. I had forgotten that I had snagged some really cute thug dolls (for the uninitiated, thug girls tend to suck on pacifiers) and some naughty animated ones as well. Hmm .. so do I have to spell it out?

Yeppers, I've been stuck in Animation Shop, Paint Shop Pro and Photo Shop for the past hour creating.

So my lack of entry is the fault of justjill. Ya'll go fuss at her, and while you're there, please wish her a happy birthday!!


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet