Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Interests of mine || September 26, 2002
Ok, so I'm changing my template .. Huh? Yes, I made it myself, thank you .. and I stuck in an Interests link under About Me. I'm happily playing in Dreamweaver, trying to get it all together and applying needed links when I come across the button for Interests and Holy Chit! I don't have an Interests page.

*grumble*

So, here's my dilemma .. Do I kinda not link that yet and leave it hanging so I can finish up the template? Nah, that's tacky as hell, besides it would bug the snot outta me to knowingly have a dead link on my page. Do I drop everything in Dreamweaver and make an Interests page? That still kinda chaps my ass since I'm riding this wave of creativity right now and I'm sure that if I stop to do an interests entry it will be crappy and short because I'm really wanting to get back to the coding. (Besides, I already had to create a Casts entry. Yeah yeah, I know. I hear your little minds whirling "Got ambitious, didn't ya bisa?" Shaddup) Or do I just put the Interests page on hold for now and link to a previous entry in which I listed what I was wanting, letting that be self explanatory for now and go back to my templating?

*cue annoying game show music here* Ummm I'll take door number 3 Monty with the promise that I will do a real About Me page after I get the new template done, up and working. Yes yes, I pinkie swear, geeze.

Go HERE


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet