Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Who's who? || September 26, 2002
Cast of characters. Names have been changed to protect the innocent and the guilty as hell.

bisa - that'd be me, in all my various roles. My age? Well, as I told someone the other night, I'm 3 1/2. I'll leave it to you to decide if that's years, decades or centuries. I'm a divorced mom of two, been divorced a little over two years, with a year's separation before that. Even before that I was basically raising the kids myself because I had little to no help at all from ...

X - the Ex-hubby. Originally I thought I wouldn't be talking much about him in my diary, although I have discovered I was wrong. He seems to be a major thorn in my side at times. I mention him on the cast page because he does come up from time to time considering he is the father of ...

Gomez - My funny, smart, compassionate, loving 12 year old son. Gomez is an amazing artist and can draw pictures with such incredible detail for someone his age. We've always been extremely close, probably because of what we've been through together. Within the past year and a half Gomez has come out of his shell and has started reestablishing his self confidence. I look forward to watching him grow and develop into an incredible man, provided he doesn't go postal on his little brother ...

Kimosabe, Kimo for short - My fiery, hysterical, stubborn 6 year old son. Ahh, what to say about Kimo? He's a Scorpio, displaying all the basic Scorpion traits, which means we butt heads a lot, even though he loves me best. *g* He's passionate about whatever is holding his attention at the moment. He has a temper that challenges even the most patient of people, although he rarely displays it anywhere but with close family members. He started kindergarten this past school year and along with the usual Mom things I told him starting a few weeks before school (raise your hand, remember your backpack, don't pee on the playground) I also had to tell this one "No headbutting anyone!"

There are others in my life, but I haven't talked much about them yet. I will add them here as their names come up if I find myself talking about them a lot, otherwise I will just explain who they are to me in the entry they appear in.




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet