Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
A brand spanking new look || May 08, 2003
Hmm .. ~eyeing the redecorating~

I like it.

It was time for a change, time to dust off those coding skills, pitiful as they are, and try a new look out.

Oh don't worry, the smirking angel is still on my diary, she's just lurking about on the Older page.

I think all the links up at the top work. I updated my Cast and Favorites pages and I did the 100 Things list for my Bio.

Hmm, not so sure about where I put the past five entries links, because I do tend to write long entries and people may not want to scroll back up to reach them. Hey! Anyone got one of those jump scripts? You knowwwwwww ... where you put a like at the bottom like "Top" and it jumps the reader back to the top of the page.

If so, email that sucker to me, would ya please?

Leave me a comment and let me know whatcha think of the new look.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet