Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
A Peek and Some Notes || September 04, 2002
Just poking in to check up on things and to leave myself some notes about what I want to write about, otherwise I'll forget them when I crash for the night.

1. SUCCESS!! - Getting Kimo to sleep in his bed!

2. I'm tired - physically and mentally. Really wanting to withdraw. Is this school year going to be a repeat of the past several years with Gomez? Gawd, if so someone just shoot me now.

3. Frustration with myself is at an all time high. Too many damn irons in the fire and too much phucken procrastination are colliding in a hellacious way.

Ok, that's 'nuff for now. I just remembered that the monsters will go to school nekkid in the morning if I don't get their clothes in the dryer. Dammit!! I'm getting sick of this single parenthood thing.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet