Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Zzzzz || October 31, 2002
I know, I know ... I was supposed to do some major posting of entries today, but I have a really good excuse. Honest. Kimo was home sick AGAIN. He woke up with a fever. Then when Gomez got home he was running a fever too. Bleh. Then to top it off I'm not feeling that great. I can't tell what it is, but I'm bone weary tired. I have nodded off several times this evening, which is so out of character for this hard core nightowl. Hell, I even fell asleep while rubbing Kimo's back to get him to fall asleep.

I do have everything I want to write down in here jotted down so that I don't forget anything, so hopefully I can get that done after the kiddos go to school tomorrow, IF they go. ~prays really hard~

I hope everyone's Fright Night was fun and safe.

bisa~

Sleep is our friend.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet