Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
A New Look || November 02, 2002
Ahhhhhh a new look.

Yeah yeah, I know. Ya'll are waiting breathlessly for my killer catch up entries and I promise I'll get right on them, but hellz bellz people, I've been working so hard on this template that I wanted to get it done.

Some of you may recognize it. It's a revamped version of Kiss that I did a few months ago but it never got moved off my test site.

I was getting claustrophobic with the other template. There was just too much going on on the page. Plus, I never could remember to go in and change the template to put what I was wearing/drinking/listening too etc. I figured no one cared about that stuff anyway.

Sooo, now that I've got this up and running, drop me a note or sign the book and let me know how much ya love the look. But be gentle! I'm fragile, dammit. ;-)

bisa~~

Heaven's just a kiss and a smile.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet