Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
That'll make ya think twice. || 11.25.03
I have been swamped with work the past couple of days -- will make an entry about it later -- but wanted to share this with ya'll.

I found This article on CNN.com and thought it was hysterically funny.

Seems a participant in the Klan got critically injured when one of his "brothers" (read as "fellow dumbasses") fired a gun into the air. The bullet came back down, striking the initiate in the top of the head and traveling to the base of his skull.

I'm sorry.

I can't think of anything clever to say.

I'm laughing too hard.

Until next time~

bisa

Karma. What goes around comes around. Smacked upside the head by God. Justice. Take your pick, it all works the same way.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet