Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Killing time while waiting || 11.21.03
I was going to write a rant/open letter to Kimo's teacher, blasting her for the snarky remarks she wrote on his Interim Report but by the time I sat down to actually do it I had already gone over and over it in my head and calmed down.

Soooooo ... I'm taking the easy way out tonight and just answering a buncha questions that I found on Trin's and Mousepoet's diaries.

Hey! I gotta do something while I wait for the results of the latest Immunity Challenge.

1. What is your FULL NAME: Nosy bastard, aren't ya?

2. What color trousers are you wearing right now? Blue jeans.

3. What are you listening to right now? Who's Your Daddy by Toby Keith.

4. What are the last two digits of your phone number? 02

5. What was the last thing you ate: Sausage, egg and cheese Hot Pocket.

6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be: Pink.

7. How is the weather right now: It's a typical warm, fall night with a wonderful breeze.

8. Last person you talked to on the phone: Mom, begging her to take Kimo for the night.

9. First thing you notice about the opposite sex: eyes, hands, shoulders, ass. In that order.

10. Do you like the person who sent this to you: Well, she didn't send it to me, I swiped it, but yeah, I lurve Trin.

11. How are you today: Much better, thanks.

12. Favorite drink: Mountain Dew.

13. Favorite alcoholic drink: I don't drink that often but when I drink I drink hard ... gimme Cuervo!

14. Favorite sport: Flirting. Wha?? It is TOO a sport! Just ask me.

15. Hair color: Light brown with blonde and red highlights.

16. Eye color: Get-lost-in-green.

17. Do you wear contacts: Not lately, I stick with my glasses.

18. Siblings: Yeah, a brother. I STILL would rather have had a puppy.

19. Favorite month: October.

20. Favorite food: Chicken, pretty much any way you fix it.

21. Last movie you watched: Kill Bill. I highly recommend it.

22. Favorite day of the year: I don't have one. :( Sad, isn't it?

23. Are you too shy to ask someone out: Yeah, I am. It's either that I'm too shy, or too southern. Either way, I won't do it.

24. Summer or Winter: Summer - I hate being cold.

25. Hugs or Kisses: Yes, please.

26. Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate. Ain't nuffin vanilla bout me.

27. Do you want your friends to write back: Nah, they are busy. I know they luv me.

28. Who is most likely to respond: hmmm maybe Jill, she likes these things. I'd love for Jamie to swipe this and answer them though.

29. Who is least likely to write back: Probably Jill, she's swamped.

30. Living arrangements: Me, two sons, one dog. Didn't you read the top graphic?

31. What books are you reading: Nothing at the moment. Just finished Gone With The Wind. Planning on getting The DaVinci Code next though.

32. What's on your mouse pad : No mouse pad. I use a trackball.

33. What is your favorite board game : Backgammon.

34. What did you do last night : Looked for a specific graphic.

35. What are your favorite smells : Baby lotion, vanilla, peach, freshly mowed grass, Realm, Drakar Noir.

36. Can you touch your nose with your tongue : No, why would I want to?

37. What inspires you: My kids.

38 was missing: I have those days too.

39. Favorite flower : The palest pink roses you can find, magnolias, gardenias.

40. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning : When can I sleep next?

Until next time~

bisa

It really annoys the shit outta me when people who have NO children try to tell me how to raise mine.




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet