Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
I still can't believe she did it! || April 11, 2003
Listen! ~tap tap tappity tap tap~

Can you guess what that is?

Yessss! My PDA got here yesterday! ~does the semi-nekkid dance of the techie-babes~

I'm so thrilled with it. I've been HotSyncing up a storm, getting all my addresses and stuff moved over into it. Also the Graffiti Text function is really cool, but I have to learn how to write the stuff properly so the program knows what I want. Letters and numbers are pretty easy and straightforward (although the letter K is a trip), but the punctuation throws me. Took me forever to figure out how to do dashes and slashes. But hey! I'm having fun learning.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Was going to make a diary entry last night but my ISP decided once more to die on me at the same time I tried to log on. *grumble* That's two nights in a row that it has crashed about the same time. I gave up and went to bed.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Gomez wants to spend the weekend with his Dad, so I'm taking him to his grandparents' house after school and X will pick him up when he gets off work. Crud, I just realized this means I'll be fighting rush hour traffic on the way back, something I desperately try to avoid in LR. Bleh.

Now, I know what some of ya'll are thinking - "There goes bisa being too damn nice again! Going out of her way for X." Nope, not this time. This is for Gomez, and that makes everything entirely different. He wants to go to his Mamaw and Papaw's early so that he can ride the 4-wheeler for a while before his Dad comes to get him. He wouldn't get to if we waited and met in our usual place, which X was willing to do.

Ohh, that reminds me, I gotta email X to let him know. Ya'll hang on just a second, k?

Ok, I'm back. See, that didn't take too long, did it? :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So .. I'm going to figure out how to do up the coding for my comments page this weekend. I want it to match my template, or at least color-coordinate. Of course this means that the possibility is there that I'll be making changes to this one as well. No no no, nothing major. I mean, I like my pink and I love that smirking, drinking, smoking, half nekkid angel up there at the top, but I'm considering changing the entry text font.

Opinions?

Aww heck, I used such an odd font for this that ya'll are probably seeing it in one of the default fonts anyway.

I also want to post a pic or two of Jasper since I talk about him constantly. :) Oh! I also have a survey that I want to put together. What? Yes, you have to take it. It's required. Awww c'mon ya'll .. don'tcha wanna help me lose my survey creating virginity? *bats lashes and licks lower lip*

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have to tell ya'll, none of the above section would be possible without the generosity of an extremely generous lady who has taught me the meaning of Pay It Forward. In her honor I will also be Paying It Forward, so ya'll leave me wishlists and URL's to wishlists please in my guestbook. What? No! You can't wish that you didn't have to take my survey. Geezzee people! Where's your sense of fun?

Ya'll go check out my fairy godmom's diary. She's funny, ireverant and thought provoking. And ya'll can leave her your thanks for the survey. ;-)

Trinity, sweets ...

Until next time~

bisa

Hmm, wonder what this field does?


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet