Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
I'll lead you straight into temptation .. and show you how to love. || November 27, 2002
Ok, so I got up to go pee and of course my computer called to me. I checked my buddy list and just HAD to peek in on my buddies who had updated.

I ran across another quiz .. HEY! quit groaning .. at justjill's place and omg .. i had to take it cuz the graphics are by my most favorite artist, Luis Royo. I'm not so sure this is really the true me, although i've been told it is. i'm thinking, especially after that last entry, that it had to be close between the result i got and the "You are a slave" one. It reads "You are a slave. Yup, you like to be controlled, dominated, ruled over. Maybe because you're too scared to make your own decisions. Maybe you just like the spankings." ~wicked grin~

Anyway, here's my result.

Temptress
Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Then I ran across this one and had to take it too. The answers aren't surprising.


What Is Your True Aura Colour?

brought to you by Quizilla


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet