Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Survey Says ... || December 08, 2002
A survey I stole from trinity63.

My mother thinks I am: smart, funny, responsible, a great mom, and totally incapable of taking care of myself because of the sole fact that I was born with ovaries instead of testicles.

My friends think I am: funny, smart, loyal, caring.

Your three best qualities: I am fiercely loyal, I like to help, I love deeply.

Worst qualities: procrastination, impatience, holding grudges.

A compliment you got that made you blush: "You are so beautiful and sweet that I�m having a hard time deciding whether to ravage you or protect you.�

You get embarrassed when: unwanted attention is focused on me.

Makes you happy: The sound of my kids laughing. The words �I love you Mommy.� Making someone I love happy. Figuring out the solution to a problem.

Upsets you: Judgemental people. Cruelty.

You keep a diary: Of course.

You like to cook: In your dreams. I hate cooking and will avoid it at all costs.

You have a secret you have not shared with anyone: You�re right.

Fold underwear: Nope.

You talk in your sleep: Nope, but I grind my teeth or I giggle, depending on my stress level when I fell asleep.

You bite your fingernails: No, I have beautiful nails.

Last..

Movie you saw: Spider Man

Movie you bought: Monster�s Inc.

Song you listened to: Too Beautiful for Words by Christina Aguilera � (No, not I Am Beautiful).

Person you've called: My mom.

Person that's called you: My Ex-hubby.

TV show you've watched: Survivor.

Time you laughed: The night before last, it was a medication induced giggling fit and I can�t even remember what it was about, but I do know something struck me as hysterically funny.

Do..

You wish you could live somewhere else: Yes, Texas ... I miss home.

Others find you attractive: Yes, so they say, but I have my doubts.

You want more piercing: I�m undecided on this one, although a labia ring seems intriguing.

You want more tattoos: Yes, a red heart with devil horns and a devil tail to match my angel heart tattoo.

You like cleaning: Yes, when I�m in the mood to do it.

You like roller coasters: Oh Hell No. I�m terrified of heights.

You write in cursive or print: both, often combining the two.

Have you..

Ever cried over a boy/girl: Who hasn�t?

Ever lied to someone: Yep and don�t feel bad about it. They deserved it.

Ever been in a fist fight: Yep, and clobbered him.

Ever been arrested: Nope, I found out about the warrant and cleared the matter up before they could arrest me.

What..

Shampoo do you use: Pantene Pro V

Conditioner: Pantene.

Perfume do you use: Contradiction and Obsession by CK, Sand and Sable when I�m broke.

Are you scared of: Someone hurting my kids.

Favorite food: Italian, definitely.

Color: Pink, Teal, Peach, Gray. Why limit myself to just one color?

Number

Of times I have had my heart broken?

Too many.

Of hearts I have broken? Too many

Of people I've slept with? Not too many. *grin*

Of people I consider my enemies? I don�t have any that I know of, although there are people I choose not to waste my time and energy on.

Of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? Five or six I guess.

Of things in my past that I regret? I believe everything happens for a reason and if things had been different, the outcome of my life to date would be drastically changed. So while there have been times things didn�t go according to my plans, I can�t say I really regret anything major.




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet