Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
I'm stunned!! || April 09, 2003
OMG. This is unreal.

I have a fairy godmother/father!!!

Someone very very generously upgraded my membership .. to a Super Gold Account!!! *Geeze, I'm so excited and flabbergasted that I had four typos in that one 7 word sentence* LOL

This is amazing! OMG .. I'm just floored.

I got home from taking Gomez and Kimo to their respective schools and was going to crash for a few hours, because I got zero sleep last night. I thought "hmm, check email first or sleep?"

Hey, I'm a puter geek, that was not a hard decision yanno.

So I'm going through deleting all the spam and I see this email from Andrew with the subject line "Your new Super Gold Membership Is All Set Up".

-

-

-

-

I can't remember if the words "Holy Shit!" came out of my mouth before or after I fell off my chair. Coulda happened at the same time, though. It's still a blur.

So I rush to diaryland and check my Add an entry screen and WOW, there's new fields here. lol OMG, and I can set up the really cool comments section like Trinity has .. and I can upload my graphics and tags and blinkies to share with ya'll .. and omg, I can make up a banner or two or seven. LOL

This is like Christmas! Only better cuz I sooo totally didn't expect this! I'm literally bouncing over here ya'll!! This is sooo awesome .. and amazing .. and mindblowing and awesome. huh? Oh yeah, said awesome twice .. but DAMN .. it's AWESOME!

This is so COOL!

Thank you thank you thank you!

I have my suspicions as to whom my benefactor is, but I don't know for sure, so would you please kindly get in touch with me so that I can thank you properly? Please :)

OH wow!! I gotta get busy figuring this stuff out. OMG .. this is awesome!

~chair dances some more then runs off to play with new features~

Until next time~

bisa

Did I really say Holy Shit? Yer damn skippy I did!!




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet