Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
An Old, Erotic Favorite || 11.18.03
Wow, the new IC for DS5 is a doozy, but we've got a handle on it and are gonna kick butt.

That being said, I'm super swamped with doing that, plus Gomez is home today with a throbbing tooth and I'm feeling the slight niggling of a headache brewing right in the center of my forehead.

So, instead of a real entry I'm going to point ya'll to an older one to check out. It's an erotic story I wrote earlier this year. I've been asked for the link so I figured I'd just post it again for everyone.

Since I'm too busy/lazy to rework it and take out all the stupid paragraph tags I'll just link to it HERE.

Be warned, while it's not graphic it is erotic. If you aren't into that sort of thing you might want to skip it. :)

Enjoy.

Until next time~

bisa


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet