Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
I'm alive, barely || November 13, 2002
Gawd i hate being sick. i seem to catch everything the boys bring home and it takes me forever to get over it all.

The good news is the boys are both fine now. ~knocks wood~ The bad news is that they gave it to me.

Strep throat and a raging sinus infection added up to a sore throat from hell, a headache that made my eyes shut whether i wanted them too or not, my face hurt .. good gawd, it even hurt to wear my glasses, my upper teeth hurt which made chewing impossible, which really was a non-issue seeing as how my throat couldn't handle much besides soup .. a stopped up head which dripped constantly. How the fuck does that happen anyway? Isn't there some kind of physics law about that? There should be, they should cancel each other out.

With the fatigue and dizziness added in to the mix, i've not felt like doing much of anything. And unsocialable? Pfft, that's putting it mildly. i intensely disliked everyone. If you were sick, i was sicker. If you were well .. well fuck you and your non dripping nose.

** hmm, guess i'm still a bit crabby, huh? **

i'm going to drag myself back to bed.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet