Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
The Infamous Jasper || April 30, 2003
I posted these at Abaku.com but thought I'd go ahead and post them here too, cuz I'm in a picture state of mind today.

I figure I speak enough about Jasper here that maybe ya'll would like to see him. Calm down boys and girls, no crowding.

Gomez and Jasper sacked out after an exciting first day with the new puppy.

Gomez and Jasper again, less than two months later in a similar pose just so we could gauge how much he had grown.

Playin with the covers on my bed. This was before he began his seduction of the blankets.

And ya'll thought I was kiddin about him sleeping on his back, didn't ya?

Umm yeah. So he was a little confused. We've all had days like this, haven't we?

Chillin' on the couch with Kimo

Until next time~

bisa

A picture is worth a thousand words, but sometimes you need to be a bit more verbose.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet