Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Five Questions from Trin || June 15, 2003
Here�s a game that I�m playing with Trinity. The way it works is I requested five questions from her, which she supplied in my guestbook. I answer them here, in my diary, as well as copying them to her guestbook. Then to keep the game going, anyone that requests five questions from me, will get them. I�ll put them in your guestbook or in your notes section if you don�t have a guestbook, you answer them in an entry as well as posting them into my guestbook and then you ask anyone if they would like five questions from you ... and so on and so on.

Trinity came up with some good questions and I had a lot of fun answering them. It took me a few days to get to them, as I�ve been fighting some weird allergy/stomach bug. But here they are:

1. You have been given 5 million dollars to spend as you wish, how do you spend it?

First I buy a new house and a new car because both of mine are really on their last legs. Then I�d do some bisa-improvements .. get my teeth fixed so I can have a movie star smile and get my boobs reduced so I can finally quit slouching and stop the self-loathing. Then I set aside money for college for the boys. Since my mom and dad�s house is paid for I�d set aside money to ensure that neither of them have to ever live in a nursing home. I might pay off my brother�s house, it depends on my mood and his pride. On second thought, I�d probably give them the money that I think they are going to be needing in their quest to finally conceive a baby. They�ve been trying for two years and fertility treatments are right around the corner, and they are costly. The majority of the rest of the money would be invested and I�d play with the interest gained. I�d keep some money in an account for incidentals that come up now and again. I�m not really a materialistic person, security is more what I crave.

2. Why do you keep a journal?

To remember. So many things happen that I think �I�ll never forget this�, yet the memories do tend to dim after the years. I think it�s fun to go back, even now, and read entries I made and smile at the memories or laugh at something off the wall one of the kids said. It�s also my safe place to vent. I can be as bitchy as I want to be in there, considering that out of there I�m Too Damn Nice.

3. Tell me one thing that nobody else knows about you?

Uhh, well there�s ... no, someone knows that .. hmm ... well there�s the time, no someone else knows that ... geeze Trin .. ok ok, there�s the fact that secretly I want ... uh scratch that, it�s known too. Wow, am I really such an open book? There are a few very close and trusted people who know practically everything about me. Then there are lots of others that know a little bit. I kind of part and parcel myself out, telling people whatever I feel they need to know about me based on the relationship I have with them. So even my deepest, darkest secrets are generally known by at least one person.

4. What is wrong with the world today?

Where to start? Hate, violence, fear, distrust, paranoid tendencies, a total lack of common sense. We have world leaders behaving like spoiled school boys. We have people who believe they are better than others just because of their religion/race/culture. We have children being raised in areas of war, and dying there. We have children dying in �Civilized Countries� because of neglect and abuse. We�ve lost sight of our most precious treasure, which is the people, the individual. Too many people are painting others with one paintbrush. I hate stereotypes with a passion.

5. Do you like the top or the bottom?

The bottom ... always the bottom.

Thank you Mz Trin for the questions. :) And remember, if you'd like five questions from me, please leave me a message in my Comments and I'll get them to you ASAP.

Until next time~ (which hopefully will be soon)

bisa




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet