Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
A New Toy - batteries not needed, but save them for other things || October 01, 2002
Ok, my geekiness is gonna come through here but ... I just got Photo Shop 7.01 last night and it SO rawks! *wiggles happily* I can change my brush sizes and definitions, I can now look at folders of images with the new File Browser (which it desperately needed), I can also use the new Heal or Patch tools which allow you to take objects out of a picture (good for zapping ex-spouses and for cleaning up blemishes on photos) and it also has a Pattern creator (which is gonna make creating backgrounds way too cool) & it has some killer new patterns, textures and text styles!

I'm sure it does alot of other new stuff that I haven't gotten to yet, but as it stands now it's an almost orgasmic experience for me. Yeah yeah, I know. It doesn't have that whole "Grab you by the hair, bend ya over a chair, slap your ass and take you savagely" thing going, but it also doesn't expect me to sleep in the wet spot. LOL

I'm going to go tinker with it some more and then I'll see if I can figure out how to post them in here for ya'll to take a gander at. How's that? Deal? Kewl!

Until next time ~

What is the significance of the following: The year is 1978, thirty-four minutes past noon on May 6th.

Think about it.

bisa


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet