Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
I am .... || September 15, 2002
Various Quizzes I've Taken:

I Am The Sex Toy:

Fuzzy Cuffs: Everyone knows who's in charge here, its me! I'll grab you by the wrists and not let go until you are good and done. Ten-hut!

Find out what sex toy you are.

Funny as hell, considering I'm usually the one IN the cuffs. *rofl*

My Favorite Male Part Is:

The Arm: Strong and protective.

Good for slave labour too...

Find out your favorite male body part!

Yep yep, LOVE those arms!

Book Worm Meter

Shut In 71%
..
29% Out Of The House
Intellectual 77%
..
23% Moron
High Attention Span 95%
..
5% Low Attention Span
Bookitude 70%
..
30% Book Burner
Book Worm 78.25%
..
21.75% Bug Stomper
Take your bookworm readings.

Me, to a T. I love to read. :)

My Romance Meter

Optimist 80%
..
20% Cynic
Close 86%
..
14% Distant
Long Term 69%
..
31% Brief
What does my romance meter read?

Ok, this is just getting scary how close these are.

.
.
.
What is my spectrum?

I am green: My main color is green. I like to have fun and comfort. Happiness is the marker of a great life.

.
What is my spectrum?

Ack! I think I'm gonna stop while I'm ahead. LOL



take the non-offensive quiz.
and go to mewing.net. laura = great.
Stroke me and I'll purr!!

Which Buff Girl Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty Hmm, interesting considering I've never seen a Buffy episode. lol


take the cher test.
and go to mewing.net. because laura isn't cher.

What's Your Style? Find out @ She's Crafty


What cartoon dog are you?
Brought to you by the good folks at sacwriters.com.



Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet