Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Wow! They listened! || 10.29.03
Ya know, it amazes me the times when your kids will listen to you and do exactly what you say without questioning you and when they refuse and have to ask 50 million questions.

For example, last night we were on our way to my folks for my birthday dinner and we were stopped at a red light.

We had been goofing around in the DMV (side note - don't take your smartass 12 year old to the DMV with you when you have your DL renewed or else you'll end up with a moronic looking picture)so we were all in a good, playful mood.

At the stop light, out of the blue I said "Everybody WIGGLE!" and I wiggled my butt in the seat and I'll be damned if the boys didn't wiggle too! HAHAHAHAHA

Without asking they just did it. It was hilarious.

Hmm ... guess ya hadda be there.

~~~~~~~

Ok campers, I'm off to Louisiana for a few days. I'll be back Sunday evening. Play nice. :)

Until next time~

bisa

Everybody WIGGLE!!


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet