Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
A challenge from Trinity || 12.04.03

Trin posted this list of questions on her diary, throwing down the gauntlet to test how well her readers know her.

Me back away from a challenge? Pfft, ya gotta be kidding me. Besides, I'm betting I have a pretty good handle on this fantastic lady whom I'm proud to count among my closest friends.

Ok, that said, here's my answers:

1. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. - Gawd, when don't I call you by a nickname? Hmm, if I had to choose only one, I'd go with Sweets.

2. Am I loveable? - That depends on your school schedule. *grin* Seriously though, yes, you are always loveable, even when you are unlikeable.

3. What makes you feel this way? - Personal experience.

4. Do you think you would ever like to meet me? - Well duh!

5. What was your first impression when you read my journal? - That you are a passion, compassionate, lady who lives life in a balls-to-the-wall/take no prisoners manner.

6. Do you still think that way about me now? - Oh, now I'm convinced of it!

7. What do you think my weakness is? - Your compassion.

8. What do you think my strength is? - Your compassion.

9. What makes me happy? - HRH, DH, cooking, great sex and the love of cherished friends.

10. What makes me sad? - Seeing someone you care about not living up to their full potential or going through a crisis.

11. What reminds you of me? - Anything Italian, quilting, and great sex.

12. If you could give me anything what would it be? - Peacefulness and Serenity.

13. How well do you know me? - You tell me, sweetie.

14. Do you think I am honest? - Brutally honest. You don't pull any punches.

15. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't? - Yeah, but I got over it.

16. Do you think I could kill someone? - In a fucking heartbeat if someone threatened HRH or DH, even though I know your aversion to guns.

17. Describe me in one word. - Beautiful.

18. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same? - Stronger, babe.

19. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen? - I know that I could call you, at any hour, with any problem and you'd listen.

20. Are you going to put this on your diary and see what I say about you? - Yeppers and you'll do the same for me, right?

Now, if any of ya'll would like to answer the same questions about me, feel free to do so, then leave me a comment so I can take a peek.

Until next time~
bisa


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet