Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Can ya tell my two fave shows were on tonight? || 11.06.03
Second entry of the day, and this one isn't really an "entry" entry ... just a couple of little things.

1. Burton is back on Survivor! YAY!! ~happy dance~ No, not OUR Survivor, the one on TV. I really don't think he's got a snowball's chance in hell, but damn he's purty. What can I say? I'm a sucker for dark hair and great shoulders.

You are too, admit it.

2. Tonight's CSI made me choke on my Mtn Dew within the first 10 minutes. The pathologist was sent a container with a head in it so he could examine it. Grissam walked up and looked over his shoulder and said "I heard you got some head." *roflmao*

Until next time~

bisa


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet