Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
I resign || 08.26.03
**looks for the Lil Monsters for sale section on Ebay**

Ok, WHERE the fuck are the joys of parenthood? Someone tell me that real fast before I burn my Mommy Union card.

One kid home with a bona fide toothache, but still able to semi-function (meaning able to argue with little bro). The other kid sent home cuz he threw up in the bathroom twice at school and refused to come out until Mommy came to get him. He feels fine now. Hell, he should! Everything's out of his tummy now. But school rules state if they throw up twice they must go home. *grumble*

The pukey one, Kimo, had a major bout with insomnia or something last night. Meaning I was up with him. Until 3 am! Yeah, I'm tired, I'm bitchy and I really really am considering going Domme so I can have some hunky man give me a two hour body rub. Ok, scratch that ... two hunky men.

I am in need of some serious pampering.

Or a hard fuck.

Hell, why not both?

*sigh*

Until next time~

bisa


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet