Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Funny, funnier and wonderful! || August 05, 2003
ACTUAL AUSTRALIAN COURT DOCKET 12659---CASE OF THE PREGNANT LADY

A lady about 8 months pregnant got on a bus. She noticed the man opposite her was smiling at her. She immediately moved to another seat.

This time the smile turned into a grin, so she moved again. The man seemed more amused.

When on the fourth move, the man burst out laughing, she complained to the driver and he had the man arrested. The case came up in court.

The judge asked the man (about 20 years old) what he had to say for himself.

The man replied, "Well your Honor, it was like this: When the lady got on the bus, I couldn't help but notice her condition. She sat under a sweets sign that said , "The Double Mint Twins are Coming" and I grinned. Then she moved and sat under a sign that said, "Logan's Liniment will reduce the swelling", and I had to smile! Then she placed herself under a deodorant sign that said, "William's Big Stick Did the Trick", and I could hardly contain myself. BUT, your Honor, when she moved the fourth time and sat under a sign that said, "Goodyear Rubber could have prevented this Accident"... I just lost it."

"CASE DISMISSED!!!"

*************************

I'll write more later. I'm on my way to pick up the boys. They stayed with Mom and Dad last night so that I could take some Darvocets after my torturous visit with my knee doctor. After a dose of them I was pretty goofy and spent time hanging out and laughing with Trinity on MSN. She was buzzing too on her on pain pills of choice, so together we were blabbing all kinds of secrets. *g*

Umm, I'm not sure who crashed on whom first, because once I realized that I had completely zoned out and stopped talking to her, she was marked as Away. LOL Sorry Trin!

Before I go I wanna toss out this nugget of info I have learned. Cortisone shots hurt like a sumbitch, but oh my hell, they work! Doc said to expect some pain relief in the next three to five days, but I could tell a difference when I woke up this morning. I mean, it's not 100% but it is now just sore, versus the major pain I've been in. At the rate I'm going, I'll be kneeling in no time! *sleazy grin*

Ok, gotta scoot and get the boys. Taking them for ice cream as a treat. :)

hugz n smooches n licks,

bisa


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet