Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Making some changes || August 04, 2003
Ok, got this page looking how I want it with the exception of getting the Mood, Reading and Link of The Day fields coded, next I've got to compress some archives, change that page style and change the comments page. Probably some other stuff too, but I'm getting tired of messing with it.

I've also been uploading all my tags and graphics to a briefcase at Yahoo. I need to do some work on that as well and upload some new images there.

I see the doctor tomorrow so he can tell me what they found in the MRI of my knee. This really sounds odd but I hope he actually finds something that is fixable. Yeah, I know it will mean surgery, but at least once that's over with I should be pain free and have a knee that isn't constantly giving out or locking up on me. My biggest fear right now is that he'll say "It's just arthritis, bisa. You're going to have to live with it." ~shudder~

I've got to get Gomez in to get his Hep B series started. He has to have that done by the time he starts school, which will be Aug 18. Dang, where did the summer go?

Ok, I'm off like a herd of turtles.

Until next time~

bisa

Insert funny quip here. I know ya can.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet