Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Just so ya'll know ... || 10.19.03
MIGRAINES SUCK!

Today's entry was brought to you by the letters O M G and the verb "hurl".

~~~~~~


Edited a few minutes later: So I was checking out my stats to make sure I got that recoded correctly when I was recoding for the comments and I see that someone from the University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign has been perusing my diary. Me being the curious sort, I looked up the school. Right on the front page of the site, in the Headlines section, are two notices of Professors who are recent Noble Prize winners.
Now, maybe it's my mushy brain but I thought "Gawd, how cool would it be to find out one of them was the one reading my diary?" then my next thought was "Gawd, how friggen hysterical that would be to think that a Noble laureate would be interested in my humdrum life."
I mean seriously folks, compared to quantum physics and the development of magnetic resonance imaging in the field of medicine my life definitely has a ho-hum air to it yanno? No, really. It does.

So anyway, be he/she a Noble laureate or a student or an employee, here's a big howdy and a thank you for reading! Glad to have you along for the ride. :)

In other news, the comments section IS working so ya'll get busy showing some love, k?


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet