Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Jabbering || 01.27.04
Soooo I'm thinking that maybe topping that chili loaded baked potato with Ranch dressing might not have been the smartest thing I could have done after existing on soup for the past two weeks.

Stop laughing.

Pass the damn Pepto and stop laughing already.

Sheesh.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

When I picked up the boys from Mom and Pops last night Kimo came running to me with his arms flung open wide and just damn near tackled me as I walked in the door.

Man, I missed them, despite how many times I complain about 'em.

How proud was I to find out that Kimo missed me "even MORE than the Playstation2!!"?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The kids got used to "Granny Time" while they were there. See, my mother is one of those that leaves the house at least 45 minutes before she really needs to, just because she hates to be late.

For example - The boys aren't considered late to school until 8:30. Hell, the kids at Gomez's school aren't even allowed into the building until 7:50. My mother, who lives a total of 10 minutes out of the city limits had my two kids up at 5:30.

Yep, that's A.M. folks.

LMAO

Needless to say it was no wonder that poor Kimo was all confused when he woke up on his own at 7 this morning and panicked, thinking he had overslept.

And on that note, sleep is sounding pretty darn good right now. I have to get some rest so I can get the next Diaryland Survivor IC done and posted tomorrow. We're down to the final three now. After this last IC, then it will be a Q & A format for the remaining two. Whichever of the three of us wins this will choose one of the other two to take with them into the finals.

Should be interesting, huh?

And oh my god am I stoked about Survivor AllStar starting Feb 1? Oh HELL yeah! I'm ready ready ready.

Umm, can we just skip the stupid bowl and go right to the real game? huh? Please?

Until next time~

bisa


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet