Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Hell || 04.19.04
Gomez is missing.

He called at 7:00 pm to ask if he could go to the movies with his friend and said that friend's mom would bring him home.

She came by an hour ago to pick up her son, having no idea that they weren't here.

We've pieced together that her 19 year old nephew took them to the theater and dropped them off. When she left her house to come over here, he took off, presumably to go pick them up.

The movie ended at 9:00. It's now 10:21.

Apparently there were girls with them and one had to be taken home to another town, but they've had plenty of time to get back home by now.

X said if we don't hear from Gomez by 10:30 he's on his way up. In a way, I kind of welcome that.

I don't know what to do at this point. I don't know whether I should call the cops or not.

First I think I'm going to go throw up.

Say some prayers, light some candles, send positive vibes. Whatever.

Please.

I'm so scared.

bisa


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet