Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Geeze || 04.15.04
I swear, the Letters/Videos from home episode of Survivor - which happens in every Survivor - always gets to me.

Even the reactions of the Survivors that I can't stand manage to get to me.

I guess it's because I can't imagine being away from my boys for that long, with no contact whatsoever. Even being able to only talk to them on the phone every day would be difficult to endure.

I keep putting myself in their place.

I guess that's why I've never felt comfortable with the thought of moving the boys out of state. I'm sure a judge would allow it, but it would tear the boys apart -- yeah, and X too.

Ok, show's back on.

Someone pass the tissues.

Until next time~

bisa


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet