Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Festival Time! || 11.14.03
Busy busy day.

Tonight is the annual Book Fair and Fall Festival for Kimo's school. I got rooked into volunteered to help out. Go Mom!

Each classroom will have some little carnival type game for the kids to win little cheezy prizes at. The book fair will be held in the library, natch. And in the cafeteria will be the silent auction. That's always my favorite part of the whole thing.

No, wait. I take that back.

My favorite part is watching Kimo's face light up when he realizes he's won a "way awesome" dinosaur egg, complete with little rubber baby dino inside.

Yeah. *smile*

That's my favorite part.

Anyway, I'm off to work. I'll write more later.

Until next time~

bisa

No Kimo, it won't grow if you water it.


Quick edit here: Trinity's family got some devestating news. Please take a minute to go leave her some much needed hugs. Thanks!




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet