Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
New Comments work || 01.18.04
(second entry of the day)

YAY! The new haloscan comments are working like a charm! And no, I can't control the stuff that's at the bottom of the comments window, but they seem pretty tame. I'm sure the tiny ads will go away if I get the premium package, which I probably will if halo scan proves reliable.

Huge thanks to Trinity for telling me about them.

Hey Trin, if you're gonna write me any more notes during class, make sure you don't write anything embarrassing, in case the teach takes it away from you and reads it in front of the entire class. *roflmao*

Ok people ... leave me comments!! Don't make all that hard coding crap I had to do - WHILE suffering majorly big time with an earache that makes it feel like I got decked with a left hook - go to waste.

Yeah. I'm pitiful.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet