Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Ramblings and a farewell || 02.08.04
In the past 24 hours Gomez has cleaned the living room (not completely clean but hey, I'm not going to bitch), been nice to lil bro Kimo AND bathed the dog.

All without being asked.

I'm thinking I should be worried.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I bought a new pair of jeans Friday and I am so loving them. I normally buy Lee, but decided to buy a pair of Levi's for a change. Stupid me figured that a medium length in Levi's would be the same as in Lee. Nope, not even close. Ugh, now I get to take them back and exchange them.

Well hell no, I didn't try 'em on before I bought them. I hate trying on clothes. Ick.

But anyway, I really like the cut of these Levi's so I'll definitely be exchanging them and probably buying a second pair while I'm at it. They hug my ass just right

I also got contacts Friday. I keep trying to push my glasses up, which is a years long habit. It's a strange feeling seeing the world without frames. My peripheral vision is freaking me out though, cuz now I can see things out of the outer corners of my eyes, especially when I least expect it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The new Chevy truck commercial, for the new Colorado I think it is, cracks my ass up every time I see it.

It's the one with the guys in the truck and the dude in the back seat is singing a very heartfelt rendition of Man I Feel Like A Woman along with the radio and the other guys are getting creeped out big time.

Yes, I am that easily amused.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I've been going back and forth about even mentioning this so all I'll say is:

Goodbye Trinity63. Your presence will be sorely missed.

Until next time~

bisa




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet