Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Frustration and Finals || 02.05.04
Umm ok, so this stupid cold is still hanging on. I sneezed just a minute ago and it felt like my eardrums blew out. Geeze. I am SO ready for spring.

I'm running one of those low grade fevers - you know, the kind that saps all your energy and makes ya feel like you have the consistency of room temperature jello.

Sinus headaches come and go, as do chills.

GOD I AM SO SICK OF BEING SICK!!!

Sorry for the yelling ... No really, I am. It made my throat start hurting again.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well last night I got the Final Questions that I have to answer for Diaryland Survivor 5. Yep, it's come down to me and Genghis Jon. We have to answer our questions and have them sent back in by tomorrow night. Not every Jury member gave us the same question, which is cool. Some gave us easy questions and some came up with questions that make you go "What the fuck??"

In fact, several of my friends who have read the questions have gotten pretty damn irate over one of them, and I'll admit that when I read it my blood ran first hot, then cold.

Then, yanno, the more I thought about it, the more I realized that it wasn't necessarily a bad thing. I don't want to say any more on the subject because I don't want to steal my own thunder on it. LOL You'll just have to check back to see how I handle it.

In other DS5 news -- ya'll HAVE to go check out Michelle's Exit Interview. That girl nailed it! Oh my hell, she told it just like it was and said exactly how the cow ate the cabbage. She so rocks. Ya'll use her new phrase "Ball hair!". All the cool kids are using it.

Ok, I'm going to crawl back into bed with my blanket and see if I can get warm.

Ya'll have fun.

Until next time~

bisa

Sometimes a question reveals more about the person asking it than about the person answering it.


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet