Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Anticipation || 01.09.04

Killing time until the results of the IC are posted in a couple of hours.

I blatantly ripped this off from Trinity

If I were a month I would be: October

If I were a day of the week I would be: Saturday

If I were a time of day I would be: 2 a.m.

If I were a planet I would be: Saturn - love that ring around it.

If I were a sea animal I would be: sea otter

If I were a direction I would be: Well duh, I'd be South!

If I were a piece of furniture I would be: A comfy, oversized chair

If I were a sin I would be: Lust of course.

If I were a historical figure I would be: Helen of Troy.

If I were a liquid I would be: a shot of tequila.

If I were a stone, I would be: A fiery opal.

If I were a tree, I would be: A Magnolia.

If I were a bird, I would be: A penguin.

If I were a flower/plant, I would be: Flower - Palest pink rose, Plant - Gardenia bush.

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: a gentle summer storm.

If I were a musical instrument, I would be: a harp.

If I were an animal, I would be: a kitten.

If I were a color, I would be: Pink.

If I were an emotion, I would be: Love.

If I were a vegetable, I would be: grits, with butter and sugar.

If I were a sound, I would be: a lover's whisper of desire.

If I were an element, I would be: oxygen, then you'd need me always.

If I were a car, I would be: a Mini Cooper cuz they're so adorable.

If I were a song, I would be: "Voodoo" by Godsmack.

If I were a movie, I would be directed by: Quinten Tarrentino.

If I were a book, I would be written by: Dan Brown.

If I were a food, I would be: Chocolate Souffle.

If I were a place, I would be: Paradise.

If I were a material, I would be: Velvet, of course.

If I were a taste, I would be: Chipotle.

I was a scent, I would be: Peach Vanilla - the ONLY time I'd ever be considered vanilla.

If I were a word, I would be: Intoxicating.

If I were a body part I would be: A perky, taut derierre.

If I were a facial expression I would be: Rapturous.

If I were a subject in school I would be: Abnormal Psych.

If I were a comic book character I would be: Catwoman.

If I were a shape I would be: An hour glass - oh wait, I already am that.




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet