Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
Someone's getting lucky tonight - wish it was me. || 12.20.03
Another instance of "If Mama ain't happy, ain't nobody happy".

Thousands of Women Call off Sex Ban

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Congrats to Mousepoet for his winning DS5 entry!!

Ya'll trust me and go take a look at it if you haven't already -- just be sure to take some tissues with you when you go.

This IC was different in that all eight remaining contestants had to submit an entry, instead of the One each per tribe style it has been. There were some awesome entries posted. This new way of doing things, per the twist in the game, is so much more fun.

I knew when I read Mousepoet's that I didn't have a ghost of a chance at winning the Immunity Challenge, then I read Uncle Bob's and immediately thought "Oh hell's bells! It ain't happening this time, bisa." But yanno, it was cool. I did my own thing, in my own style and hey, at least one judge gave me the nod, so it's all good. :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The boys are gone until Wednesday afternoon. They are with their Dad and his family and will do their Christmas stuff with them.

Ask me if I'm going to take this time to get some stuff done around the house.

Ummmmm ..... maybe.

I should, really, but the temptation is so great just to kick back and do nothing. I might have to submit to that.

Yep, in fact, submitting sounds real good to me. :)

Get your minds out of the gutter.

No, on second thought, leave them there. Mine will have excellent company. *sleazy grin*

Until next time~

bisa


Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet