Index | Archive | Profile | Guestbook | Notes | Host | Design based on design by PS
I can do it cuz I'm a grown up || April 06, 2003
Hmm sitting here mentally going over a few things while the boys play in the other room.

Dinner consisted of that Mrs. Smith's Flip Cake I talked about earlier. Chocolate with lucious caramel. Gomez fussed at me cuz I didn't flip it, just ate it from the bowl it comes in. I'm a rebel, yanno.

Dessert - a handful of Doritos. Nacho cheese variety.

My culinary choices, along with the fact that my nipples are itching like crazy, are a definite harbinger of some major PMS that has moved from looming over the horizon to breathing down my neck. Too much info there? ~snicker~

Fair warning - expect a rant or two coming soon. LOL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Today's weather was the complete opposite of yesterday's. Gray, rainy and chilly. Today was one of those perfect days for staying in bed .. which I did. ~grin~

Well hell, Kimo was at Granny's and Gomez was happily redecorating and rearranging his room. Jasper was being watched over by Gomez so I didn't have to worry about him. No one was waiting for me on any messenger and I figured any graphics requests that came in email could wait a few hours. In short, no one needed me so I took full advantage of that.

Every time my eyes popped open I'd force them shut again, turn over and drift back to sleep. Sleep runs a close second behind orgasms on the Bliss-meter for me. Damned if I can't figure out why I don't get enough .. of either of them. *grumble*

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I'm actually proud of myself for not being so anal as to count the tildes above and make sure each divider line has the same amount.

Umm.

Dang it, now it's bugging me.

Nope nope, not gonna do it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Major news - the fact that Gomez actually cleaned out his closet!! C'mon people, that deserves at least a thumbs up if ya'll won't give a standing O. Umm that's O for ovation, not the other O, you three perverts!

He pulled clothes out of there that are already too small to pass down to his 5 years younger brother. LOL

Excuse me? Oh HELL no. You did NOT just ask me why I didn't clean it. Please. I have to do all the other household stuff, there's no damn way I'm cleaning their closets out too.

Besides, I'm one of those Moms who believes their rooms are their spaces. All I require is that all dirty dishes and food wrappers be brought out and put where they go. Messy I can live with. Disasters I can live with. Ants and mice in my house I won't live with. But if they want to have books and magazines and CD's scattered all over the place, that's their business. One of the rules I have is that if something of theirs gets broken because they left it on the floor and stepped on it, then TDB (Too Damn Bad). I won't replace it.

Another thing I do, which tickles some of my friends, is that when they ask to borrow something of mine I require collateral. ~Grin~ Yep, they gotta turn something of value over to me, which I will keep until the safe return of my property.

Hey, quit laughing! Kimo is tons more cautious with my crayons when he has to fork over his Gameboy Advance. LOL

Yes, I have my own crayons. Coloring is great therapy. Huh? Yeah, I have coloring books too. Yeah, you can borrow one. Whatcha got for collateral? WHA?? You think I'm trusting you people? Pfft.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Let's see, what else? Oh yeah, I've managed to get totally sucked into Kings Of Chaos and now command my own troop of elves, thanks to Chromey. I'm not gonna give ya'll the link now to support my cute little elves cuz frankly right now my army has grown so large that I'm having problems finding other armies I can successfully attack until I get some better defenses in place.

I did take over a smaller army that had belonged to and was subsequently abandoned by one of my officers. His life got too busy and he basically forgot about his little imps. So I wrote to him and asked if I could play with them. It's a small army with over 1,000 attack turns, so I'm going to go on a rampage later and buy all kinds of kick-ass things for them. ~impish giggle~ If my rampage goes right it'll be the toughest meanest band of 19 elves you ever did see.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oh Hellz Bellz! I almost forgot my Jasper update. I know I know. Calm down. You'll get your fix. Sheesh.

Jasper is not only a horn dog, he's a two timing horn dog! I caught him last night unmaking my bed so that he could bunch up the blanket and hump away at it while his devoted slipper was waiting patiently. At least he had the courtesy to make sure his slipper-bitch was unaware of his infidelity by carrying it under the bed before his illicit tryst.

I shit you not. He actually carried the slipper under the bed before hopping up to begin the mattress mambo with the blanket.

Between you and I, I think he has a fuzz-fetish. LOL Oh damn, I'd better shave my legs, huh?

Until next time~

bisa

Note to self: Find out how the hell justjill hurt herself mastubating!!!




Prev // Next

Words and Images � bisa-pet